:: > BIOMATH > Staff

Staff

Professors

Prof. Dr. ir. Ingmar Nopens
Associate professor - Head of BIOMATH research unit
Email: Ingmar.Nopens@ugent.be
Phone: +32 9 264 5939


Assistant Professors & Postdocs

dr. ir. Séverine Mortier
Postdoc - BIOMATH research group
Email: Severine.Mortier@UGent.be
Phone: +32 (0)9 264 6196
Research content

dr. Kamalakanta Satpathy
Postdoc - BIOMATH research group
Email: Kamalakanta.Satpathy@UGent.be
Phone: +32 (0)9 264 5937
Research content


Assisting Academic staff

ir. Dorien Gaublomme
Teaching Assistant + PhD student- BIOMATH research group
Email: Dorien.Gaublomme@UGent.be
Phone: +32 (0)9 264 5937

ir. Wouter Naessens
Teaching Assistent + PhD student - BIOMATH research group
Email: Wouter.Naessens@UGent.be
Phone: +32 (0)9 264 6196
Research content


PhD students

M. Sc. Andreia Amaral
Remote PhD-student - BIOMATH research group
Email: Andreia.Amaral@UGent.be
Phone: +32 (0)9 264 5935

ir. Sophie Balemans
PhD-student - BIOMATH research group
Email: Sophie.Balemans@UGent.be
Phone: +32 (0)9 264 5935

BSc Giacomo Bellandi
PhD-student - BIOMATH research group
Email: Giacomo.Bellandi@ugent.be
Phone: +32 (0)9 264 5935

Bram De Jaegher
PhD-student - BIOMATH research group
Email: Bram.DeJaegher@UGent.be
Phone: +32 (0)9 264 5935

ir. Chaïm De Mulder
PhD-student - BIOMATH research group
Email: Chaim.DeMulder@UGent.be
Phone: +32 (0)9 264 5937

MEng David Fernandes del Pozo
PhD-student - BIOMATH research group
Email: David.FernandesdelPozo@UGent.be
Phone: +32 (0)9 264 5935

M.Sc. Juan Pablo Gallo Molina
PhD-student - BIOMATH research group
Email: juanpablo.gallomolina@ugent.be
Phone: +32 (0)9 264 5935

ir. Michael Ghijs
PhD-student - BIOMATH research group
Email: Michael.Ghijs@UGent.be
Phone: +32 (0)9 264 5935

Yohannis Mitiku
PhD-student - BIOMATH research group
Email: YohannisMitiku.Tobo@UGent.be
Phone:

ir. Niels Nicolaï
PhD-student - BIOMATH research group
Email: Niels.Nicolai@UGent.be
Phone: +32 (0)9 264 6196

M. Sc. Ahmed Omari
Remote PhD-student - BIOMATH research unit
Email:
Phone:

M. Sc. Jose Porro
Remote PhD-student - BIOMATH research group
Email: Jose.Porro@UGent.be
Phone:

Ir. Daan Van Hauwermeiren
PhD-student - BIOMATH research group
Email: Daan.VanHauwermeiren@UGent.be
Phone: +32 (0) 9 264 5935

ir. Jenna Vergeynst
PhD-student - BIOMATH research group
Email: Jenna.Vergeynst@UGent.be
Phone: +32 (0)9 264 5935


Visitors


MSc students

Diogo Abreu
MSc student - BIOMATH research group
Email: Diogo.Abreu@ugent.be
Phone: +32 (0)9 264 5935


  zoek print log in nederlands